Which Four Groups Inherit Heaven?


"Matthew 28:20 Teaching them to observe (do) all things whatsoever I (Jesus Christ) have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen. 2 Corinthians 7:1 ... dearly beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from all filthiness of the flesh and spirit, perfecting holiness in the fear of God."


I am a retired pastor of the Church of God (Tennessee).
My name is Isaac Livingston. I am from Neyyoor India.

Which Four Groups Inherit Heaven? children of God, servants of God, sons of God, the Bride.

The declaration is: The 4 Groups, who will be granted 4 Status in Heaven, are: Children, Servants, Sons, and the Bride. Explanation: They will inherit four levels in heaven according to what they have done. Children are baby Christians, who has not grown from being just born again, where as the bride grew to the stature of the fullness of Christ. Christianity has become a religion as any other religion, rather than be a pursuit after the life of Jesus Christ. In true Christianity, we will end up with one of the following status, to be in heaven. They are children of God, servants of God, sons of God, and the bride. The children of God will go to Paradise, which is new earth. The tabernacle of God will be on new earth. The servants of God will be in the tabernacle serving God. They rule the children of God, who are his people, and guide them also in worship. The sons of God will be in new heavens. New Jerusalem is the bride, and she will be with Christ. So, heaven is in four levels. Jesus Christ tells us to count the cost, determine which one you want to obtain, and then strive for it so that you will not miss it. It may look funny, but it is true according to scriptures. You will find them on the following links: "Four Levels", "New Earth", and "New Heaven." Thank you.

God Bless You

Your Feedback